New AIPP Masters - Gold Bars

Congratulations to the AIPP Masters of Photography who received Gold Bars for 2016

After achieving their Masters in Photography the following recipients received additional gold bars at the 2016 AIPP Gala Dinner on Wednesday 31st August which represents an additional 10 points earned over 5 consecutive years.

First Gold Bar

Andrew Harrison
Joshua Holko
Adam Hourigan
Natalie Howe
Katie Kolenberg
Vanessa Macaulay
Nuran Zorlu
Kevin Chamberlain
Ken Drake
James Harvie
Steve Lovegrove

Second Gold Bar 

Dan O'Day
Kelly Tunney
John Woodhouse

Third Gold Bar

Cameron Attree
Shireen Hammond

Fourth Gold Bar

Mark Duffus