New AIPP Masters

Congratulations to the new AIPP Masters of Photography for 2016

The following recipients have been awarded the honour of Master of Photography at the 2016 AIPP Gala Dinner on Wednesday 31st August 2016;

Jose Aguiar
Victoria Berekmeri
Jeremy Byrnes
Ricardo Da Cunha
Lee Duguid
Kirsten Graham
Gee Greenslade
Doug Hall
Guy Havell
Bradley Kanaris
Leanne King
Rainee Lantry
Nathan Maddigan
Kerry Martin
Andrew McConachy
Karl Monaghan
Ignacio Palacios
Matt Palmer
Vicky Papas
Sheldon Pettit
Ian Poole
Steve Scalone
Marty Schoo