New AIPP Masters - Gold Bars

Congratulations to the AIPP Masters of Photography who received Gold Bars for 2019

After achieving their Masters in Photography the following recipients received additional gold bars at the 2019 AIPP APPA which represents an additional 10 points earned over 5 consecutive years. Please join us in congratulating them on their achievement.

First Gold Bar

Chris Buechner
David Stowe
Gary Cranitch
Jeremy Byrnes
Kris Anderson
Ky Luu
Mark Rosetto
Pamela Pauline
Ricardo Da Cunha
Steven Duncan 
Victoria Berekmeri

Second Gold Bar

Benjamin Liew
Hilary Hann
James Harvie 
Jannick Clausen
John Ansell
John Tozer
Joshua Holko
Katie Kolenberg
Kevin Chamberlain
Nuran Zorlu
Rebecca Croft
Steve Lovegrove

Third Gold Bar

Kelly Tunney
Keren Dobia
Steve Wise

Fourth Gold Bar

Damien Bowerman
Ian van der Wolde
Mandarine Montgomery

Fifth Gold Bar

Janet Craig